Haryana General knowledge / Haryana GK / Haryana History / Haryana Quiz

11. The Indian National Lok Dal was founded by

(A)  Choudhary Devi Lal
(B)  Om Prakash Chautala
(C)  Bansi Lal
(D)  Bhajan Lal

Correct Answer: (A)  Choudhary Devi Lal

12. The National Dairy Research Institute is located in

(A)  Ambala
(B)  Karnal
(C)  Panipat
(D)  Hisar

Correct Answer: (B)  Karnal

13. The Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University was established in the year

(A)  1968
(B)  1970
(C)  1976
(D)  1982

Correct Answer: (B)  1970

14. In which year, Sultanpur Bird Sanctuary became a National Park

(A)  1972
(B)  1981
(C)  1987
(D)  1991

Correct Answer: (D)  1991

15. Total number of Wildlife Sanctuaries in Haryana

(A)  6
(B)  8
(C)  9
(D)  10

Correct Answer: (B)  8

Leave A Comment?

two × 3 =