Bihar General knowledge / Bihar GK / Bihar History / Bihar Quiz

6. Total number of districts in Bihar

(A) 32
(B) 38
(C) 40
(D) 46

Correct Answer: (B) 38

7. Who is the first Chief Minister of Bihar

(A) Krishna Singh
(B) Deep Narayan Singh
(C) K. B. Sahay
(D) Mahamaya Prasad Sinha

Correct Answer: (A) Krishna Singh

8. Which one is recognized as the State flower of Bihar

(A) Rose
(B) Jasmine
(C) Marigold
(D) Tulip

Correct Answer: (C) Marigold

9. Total number of Parliamentary constituency in Bihar

(A) 28
(B) 31
(C) 37
(D) 40

Correct Answer: (D) 40

10. In which year, the Nalanda University was re-established

(A) 2003
(B) 2007
(C) 2012
(D) 2014

Correct Answer: (D) 2014

Leave A Comment?

ten + thirteen =