Assam General knowledge / Assam GK / Assam History / Assam Quiz Section 2

196. Which one was the capital of the Kachari kingdom

(A) Golaghat
(B) Rangpur
(C) Mushalpur
(D) Dimapur

Correct Answer: (D) Dimapur

197. In which year, Malladev (Nara Narayan) acquired the title Narayan

(A) 1508
(B) 1521
(C) 1540
(D) 1548

Correct Answer: (C) 1540

198. The Bodoland Territorial Council was established in the year

(A) 1998
(B) 2001
(C) 2002
(D) 2003

Correct Answer: (D) 2003

199. Which one district is not under the BTAD council

(A) Kokrajhar
(B) Baksa
(C) Goalpara
(D) Udalguri

Correct Answer: (C) Goalpara

200. By population, Assam is the _______ largest state of India

(A) 12th
(B) 13th
(C) 15th
(D) 18th

Correct Answer: (C) 15th

Leave A Comment?

13 − 7 =